Welcome to Vision Dream Series

A Forgotten Smile in Stone
Book 5
 of the Vision Dream Series “A Forgotten Smile in Stone” continues the magic, adventure and spiritual 
journey for Angelterra!



Vision Dream Series is a Fantasy saga written by Robert Clifton Storey Jr. 

The series is set in a time that parallels the dawn of our own medieval era, sometimes referred to as the Dark ages. If follows the trials and tribulations of a young princess who has lost her homeland and her family and her future to the dark ambitions of an evil sorcerer bent on world conquest. But Angelterra is determined to hold together her people in exile and preserve their identity. Along the way, she is called by a higher power to fight back against this tide of darkness that threatens to swallow up the entire world.  


No profanity, no sex scenes, some violence, battle violence

clean fantasy, epic fantasy, Robert Clifton Storey Jr , dragons, wizards, sorcerer, sorceress, princess, knight, flight, vessel, evil, medieval, dark ages, lord, Flight of the Vessel Daughters of Thine Lesser Evil, Suzerain of the Beast, Robert Storey, rcsjr, a touch of charity, Kindle, Amazon, Kobo, iTunes,