Vision Dream Series Maps

I originally created these map only as a guide to aid me in my writing. I had to employ three different design programs in order to bring my concept to fruition. But as I added more and more items, I found that the look of the maps grew on me.  I would have loved to have had a professional artist design the final version of this map, but that just wasn’t in the cards for now. So I hope you find that my home-made maps will hep give you a little better understanding of the world in which Angelterra and her friends live.

      1. Palzintine and the Imperial Sea area
      2. The Northern Kingdoms
      3. Prelandidar and the far west
      4. Maralenius Archipelago

(click on a map to make it larger; click the back button to return)

Vision Dream Series Maps for the fantasy series by author Robert Clifton Storey Jr.

Fantasy, epic, dragons, wizards, sorcerer, sorceress, princess, knight, flight, vessel, evil, medieval, dark ages, lord, robert clifton Storey jr, Flight of the Vessel, Daughters of Thine Lesser Evil, Suzerain of the Beast, Robert Storey, Kindle, Kobo, iTunes,, #rcsjr, rcsjr, maps, map, robbie